TitelBanner

Home
Aktuelles
Wir über uns
Probentermine
Die Musiker
Job-Angebote
Die Ausbildung
Repertoire
Fotoalbum
Termine
Presse
Links
Kontakt
Für Mitglieder
Impressum
 

Kontakt

Helge
Spielmannszugleitung
Helge Schaubode
Wandelgraben 1
31275 Lehrte
Tel.: 05132 / 821277
Handy: 0173 / 2822807
e-Mail: helge@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de

Axel
stellv. Spielmannszugleitung
Axel Siemon
Peiner Heerstraße 6
31275 Lehrte / Aligse
Tel.: 05132 / 53392
Handy: 0177 / 2493903
e-Mail: axel@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de

Susann
Kassenführung
Susann Lieske

Eichenweg 9a
31275 Lehrte

e-Mail: susann@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de

Monique
Schriftführerin
Monique Wedler
Brabeckstraße 126
30539 Hannover

e-Mail: monique@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de


Dennis
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Dennis Dölwes
Kapellenstraße 18
30916 Isernhagen

e-Mail: dennis@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de


JuliaT
Notenwartin
Julia Thiele
Lüneburger straße 23
31275 Lehrte / Immensen

e-Mail: julia@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de




http://www.spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de